Return to Staff

Academic and research staff

barbarand_jocelyn
Jocelyn Barbarand
Professor
jocelyn.barbarand@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 67 88 
 
 
Antonio Benedicto
Assistant Professor
antonio.benedicto@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 48 75  
 
Thomas Blaise
Assistant Professor
thomas.blaise1@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 70 93 

 

Claire Boukari
Technical Researcher CNRS, 70%
claire.boukari@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 48 90

 

img_2275-4Benjamin Brigaud
Assistant Professor
benjamin.brigaud@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 49 12

 

Delpech GuillaumeGuillaume Delpech
Assistant Professor
guillaume.delpech@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 48 98

 

 

Olivier Dufaure
Technical Researcher, 50%
olivier.dufaure@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 61 65

 

 

Cécile Gautheron
Professor
cecile.gautheron@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 67 83

 

 

Frédéric Haurine
Technical Researcher CNRS, 33%
frederic.haurine@u-psud.fr 

 

 

Serge Miska
Technical Researcher, 30%
serge.miska@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 61 27

 

 

Yves Missenard
Assistant Professor
yves.missenard@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 48 64

 

 

Julius Nouet
Technical Researcher, 20%
julius.nouet@u-psud.fr

 

 

 

beate_orbergerBeate Orberger
Assistant Professor
beate.orberger@u-psud.fr

 

 

Maurice Pagel
Emeritus Professor
maurice.pagel@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 67 55

 

 

 

Rosella Pinna
Technical Researcher
rosella.pinna@u-psud.fr

01 69 15 67 84

 
 

Bertrand Saint-Bézar
Assistant Professor
bertrand.saint-bezar@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 67 93

 

 

Philippe Sarda
Professor, 70%
philippe.sarda@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 62 52

 

 

 
Hermann Zeyen
Professor, 50%
hermann.zeyen@u-psud.fr
01 69 15 49 09

 

Permanent link to this article: http://hebergement.u-psud.fr/reliefetbassin/index.php/staff/academic-and-research-staff/