PhysicsReimagined

Smartphone sheets

Lab-sheets to do physics with your smartphone

These sheets propose a series of experiments in physics that you can do with your smartphone sensors: accelerometers, light and magnetic field sensors, camera, microphone … Use a dedicated application (such as PhyPhox for example) to transform your smartphone into a pocket lab! Combine scientific rigor and creativity in the realization of your experimental setups to carry out these experiments.

 

These sheets are available in French and English.

 

Sheets

1 /

All contents of this site may be used freely under the terms of the Creative Commons BY-NC-ND license.

The sheets were developed in a collaboration between the team Physics Reimagined (University Paris-Sud / Paris- Saclay and CNRS) and the Institut Villebon-Georges Charpak with the support of IDEX Paris-Saclay under the « Transformez » APP.

Illustrations: Marine Joumard

Contents : Frédéric Bouquet (Paris-Saclay University) and Ulysse Delabre (Univ. Bordeaux).

Many thanks to the people helped this this project: Cyril Dauphin, Bobroff Julien, Raphael Weil, Eloi Haltz, Giovanni Organtini (La Sapienza University Rome), students of L2 of the Univ. Paris-Sud / Paris-Saclay.

Authors

Marine Joumard

DSAA DIS, Ecole Estienne

Ulysse Delabre

Université de Bordeaux

/

La PhysiqueAutrement

Fiches Smartphones

Des fiches pour faire des TP avec son smartphone

Ces fiches vous proposent une série d’expériences de physique que vous pouvez réaliser avec les capteurs de votre smartphone : accéléromètres, capteurs de lumière et de champ magnétique, caméra, micro… Utilisez une application dédiée (comme PhyPhox par exemple) pour transformer votre smartphone en laboratoire de poche ! Alliez rigueur scientifique et créativité dans la réalisation de vos dispositifs expérimentaux pour mener à bien ces expériences.

 

Ces fiches sont disponibles en français et en anglais.

Les fiches

1 /

L’ensemble des contenus de ce site peut être utilisé librement selon les termes de la licence Creative Commons BY-NC-ND.

Les fiches  ont été développées dans une collaboration entre l’équipe La Physique Autrement (Univ. Paris-Sud/Paris-Saclay et CNRS) et l’institut Villebon-Georges Charpak avec le soutien de l’IDEX Paris-Saclay au titre des APP « Transformez ».

Illustrations : Marine Joumard

Contenus : Frédéric Bouquet (Univ. Paris-Saclay) et Ulysse Delabre (Univ. Bordeaux).

De nombreuses personnes ont participé à ce projet, qu’elles en soit remerciées : Cyril Dauphin, Julien Bobroff, Raphaël Weil, Eloi Haltz,  Giovanni Organtini (Univ. La Sapienza Rome), les étudiants de L2 de l’Univ. Paris-Sud/Paris-Saclay .

Auteurs

Marine Joumard

DSAA DIS, Ecole Estienne

Ulysse Delabre

Université de Bordeaux

/